Contact

Tickets

For any questions related to the purchase of tickets, please have a look at the F.A.Q. And if your questions still haven’t found an answer, you can contact the High Five hotline (+33 (0)450 27 07 54) or write us an email : hello@like-that.fr

Organisation

The Like That agency, which is the instigator and has been the organisator of the iF3 Europe in Annecy from 2010 to 2013 will still make it snow in Annecy. Don’t worry ! The High Five festival succeeds to the iF3 in Annecy and will kick off the season in early time. It’s the same organisation as it’s always been, so you’re in safe hands.

If you want to know why the iF3 festival in Annecy is replaced bythe High Five festival, read the following interview and article : www.skipass.com/news/106333-le-high-five-le-nouveau-festival-.html

To get in touch with the festival’s team and ask any general question about the event, please write to :  agency@like-that.fr


Like That
PAE les Glaisins 11 Rue du Pré Faucon
74940- Annecy-Le-Vieux
Tél. +33 (0)4 50 44 58 75

The Festival’s organising team

Gaylord Pedretti : gaylord@like-that.fr
Hadrien Durand : hadrien@like-that.fr
Remi Podetti : remi@like-that.fr
Morgane Paris: morgane@like-that.fr
Rafael Regazzoni : raf@highfive-festival.com
Aïssam Dabbaoui : aissam@aissociation.com
Guillaume Belin : events@like-that.fr

Exhibitors | Brands

To be one of our exhibitors and get a booking form, please contact Hadrien Durand : hadrien@like-that.fr

Producers | Directors

If you would like to present your film at the next edition and get a booking form as well as information concerning the selections, please contact Eliane Marcoux : lily@like-that.fr

Staff | Volunteering

If you would like to work on the festival, give a hand, circulatethe posters and flyers in your town… Please email remi@like-that.fr

Partnership | Sponsorship

To become one of the festival’s partner and get a partnership form, please contact Gaylord Pedretti : gaylord@like-that.fr

Presse| Media

Press contact : Agence 187 COM – Emilie Germain & Elodie Lavesvre – Tél. : +33 (0)1 42 93 54 17 – emilie@187com.fr elodie@187com.fr 

If you’re a journalist and you would like to cover the event or get photos and videos of the event, please write to morgane@like-that.fr

FYI : Only the media-mandated photographs and cameramen are allowed on the festival. The amateur and freelance photographers won’t get any free pass.

Download the press release 2016 – [PDF]
Download the poster – [PDF]
Download the High Five logo – [PDF]

Tourist Office of Annecy

OT d’Annecy Bonlieu
1 rue Jean Jaurès
74000 Annecy
Phone : +33 (0)4 50 45 00 33
E-Mail : info@lac-annecy.com

Press contact for information on Annecy

Patricia Meilleray
Responsable Promotion / Annecy Tourisme
promotion@annecytourisme.com